Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Preschool Registration
-
Millcreek Elementary
Thu, Apr 11
Board Meeting
MHS Library
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • PTO Events
  • School Closure
  • Tournament